Lifelong Learning ProgrammeThis project has been funded with support from the European Commission. This material reflects the views only of the author, and the Commission cannot be held responsible for any use which may be made of the information contained therein

I Am Not Scared

project information








Contacts
Project Promoter
Adriana Battaglia
Istituto di Istruzione Superiore Don Lorenzo Milani
via Gramsci, 1
21049 Tradate (VA) - Italy
Tel. +390331843345
Fax. +39033181001
Email: m.branchini@virgilio.it

Contact Person:
Lorenzo Martellini
Email: lorenzo@pixel-online.net

Project Partners:
Belgium - Christine Cloes
INFOREF
Email: info@inforef.be
Bulgaria - Zornitsa Staneva
Zinev Art Technologies
Email: zinevart@gmail.com
Greece – Dimitris Alimisis
School of Pedagogical and Technological Education
Email: alimisis@otenet.gr
Germany - Claudia Stelter
Zentrum für empirische pädagogische Forschung (zepf), Universität Koblenz-Landau
Email: stelter@zepf.uni-landau.de
Italy - Riccardo Rossi
Connectis
Email: r.rossi@connectisweb.com
Italy - Elisabetta Delle Donne
Pixel
Email: eli@pixel-online.net
Lithuania - Vida Drąsutė
Kaunas University of Technology
Email: vidmote@ktu.lt
Romania - Cezar Vrinceanu
EuroEd Foundation
Email: cezar.vrinceanu@euroed.ro
Spain – Joaquín A. Mora-Merchán
University of Seville
Email: merchan@us.es
UK - Roger Murfin
Wilsthorpe Community School
Email: murfinr@wilsthorpe.derbyshire.sch.uk

All contents © 2017 by Pixel , all rights reserved Valid XHTML 1.1Valid CSS!